A New Key West Caper from Larry Shames

51goxotvupl

As you all know, I’m a huge fan of Larry Shames’s Key West Caper novels. And I thought I’d share the good news that he’s coming out with a new one later this month. It’s called One Strange Date and it’s available for presale on Amazon right now. If you buy it, it will upload to your Kindle on January 23. Here’s what Larry has to say about it, including a link to the Amazon page:

Hi Friends–

Happy new year! I hope 2017 is off to a great start for all of you.

I’m writing to let you know that my new Key West Caper—somehow or other I’ve made it to number 12!–has just become available for pre-order as an e-book. The release date is January 23, but you’d be doing me a big favor by ordering now, as pre-sales have a crucial impact on Amazon rankings, and Amazon rankings are what draws attention. The book will magically appear in your Kindle at midnight of the release date and you can be the first kid on your block to read it!

And review it? That would be very much appreciated…

https://www.amazon.com/Strange-Date-West-Capers-Book-ebook/dp/B01N9O0RAA

Please note that ONLY the e-book can be pre-ordered. But in the next couple of weeks, a print edition and an audiobook (performed by the superb Jem Matzan) will also become available. I promise you I won’t be shy about sending reminders.

As ever, I thank you for your support and enthusiasm, and I wish you happy reading.

Cheers,
Larry

P. S. The paperback is now available for order through Amazon. Just click here.

Leave a Reply

